AKADEMI BAHIJJAH (003041901 - D)
1. Bahijjah Academy will charge a management fee (50% of the total monthly fee) as a commission for
our company. The first month's fee will be paid by the client (the student's parent) directly to the
Academy after they agree to take the personal tuition class. The remaining fees after deducting the
management charge will be credited to the tutor bank account after the completion of one month class.
2. For classes starting in the second month, the customer will deal directly with the tutor on the
payment method. Tutors need to create their own policy on payment of fees, class arrangement and
other matters. The tutor must be responsible for ensuring that the client complies with the policy set by
the tutor. Bahijjah Academy will not be held responsible for any issues that arise between the tutor and
the client after the first month of class.
3. If the class is canceled before a completion of one month, the tutor should notify our company
representative immediately. The Academy will make payment to the tutor within 3 business days
(usually the same day) if the cancelation is not caused by the tutor as below:
• Class is cancelled after the first week: 80% of the total class fee incurred
• Class is cancelled after the second week: 75% of total class fee incurred
• Class is cancelled after the third week: 50% of total class fees incurred
• Class is cancelled after the fourth week or 1 month: There is no return
4. The tutor will need to respond to our terms and conditions with the 'Agree' to continue this
If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.
If you visit our login page, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.
When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select "Remember Me", your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.
If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.